Fantastic Artist Booking Agency Logo

A GENUINE FREAKSHOW
A Genuine Freakshow
Date City Venue
Sat 27 Aug Cumbria Solfest
Fri 2 Sep Bournemouth Musicosity Festival
Sat 3 Sep
Sun 4 Sep Cambridgeshire Lodestar Festival
Sat 17 Sep Southsea Southsea Festival
Wed 28 Sep Portsmouth Wedgewood Rooms
Thu 13 Oct London 229
Fri 14 Oct Swindon The Vic
Sat 15 Oct Leicester Lock 42
www.agenuinefreakshow.com

Bearsuit
Bearsuit Tue 1 NovLondonScala
Date City Venue
Fri 25 Nov Norwich Norwich Arts Centre
www.bearsuit.co.uk

Boxes
Bearsuit
Date City Venue
Fri 2 Sep Bournemouth Musicosity Festival
Tue 6 Sep London The Old Queen's Head
Wed 21 Sep Manchester Night and Day
Thu 22 Sep London The Bowery
www.myspace.com/boxesclever

Bright Light Bright Light
Bright Light Bright Light
Date City Venue
Fri 2 Sep Bournemouth Musicosity Festival
Sat 3 Sep Cardiff Mardi Gras
Sat 10 Sep Isle of Wight Bestival
www.brightlightx2.com

Final Flash
Polock
Date City Venue
Mon 12 Sep Leeds Milo
Tue 13 Sep London Upstairs at the Garage
Thu 15 Sep Wrexham Central Station
Fri 16 Sep Sunderland The Little Room
Sat 17 Sep Southsea Southsea Festival
Sun 18 Sep Bristol The Croft
http://www.myspace.com/finalflash
 
Lara Runars
Lara Runars
Date City Venue
Fri 22 July Germany, Frankfurt Das Bett
Sat 23 July Germany, Berlin Lido
Mon 25 July Germany, Dresden Thalia Kino
Tue 26 July Germany, Erfurt Stadgarten
Thu 28 July Switzerland, Lucern Blue Balls Festival
Sat 30 July Switzerland, St Gallen Musik Hug
Sun 31 July Switzerland, Stein Haus zur Rose
Mon 1 Aug Switzerland, St Gallen Stickerei
www.lararunars.com

My First Tooth
My First Tooth
Date City Venue
Tue 6 Sep London 229
Thu 8 Sep Leicester Soundhouse
Tue 13 Sep York Stereo
Wed 14 Sep Swindon The Vic
Thu 15 Sep Cardiff 10 Feet Tall
Fri 16 Sep Winchester The Railway
Sat 17 Sep Southsea Southsea Festival
Thu 13 Oct London 229
www.myspace.com/myfirsttooth


Polock
Polock
Date City Venue
Mon 25 July London The Windmill
Tue 26 July London The Old Blue Last
Wed 27 July Southampton Joiners
Thu 28 July London Queen of Hoxton
Fri 29 July Leicester Soundhouse
Sat 30 July Bruton, Somerset Farmfest
Sun 31 July Bude, Cornwall Leopallooza
www.myspace.com/polockband

Queen of Hearts
Polock
Date City Venue
Sat 29 Oct Barcelona Razzmatazz, Pop Bar
http://iamqueenofhearts.com/